Super Random Unboxing

Hello. This is going to be a super random post. Maybe it is not really related to tech stuffs. Well maybe yes maybe no. πŸ˜€

So what kind of unboxing will i be doing?Β  I hope no1 will slap mi πŸ˜€

Yea Basically i unbox my room fan πŸ˜€

I found out that my house uses quite a number of Mitsubishi Fans. Im using it’s air-conditional too. Cool eeh?

 

 

The Base + remote control

 

Quite a number of pictures but really lazy to put all of them in. By the way i assemble it myself HHAAA. 1st time in my life πŸ˜€

 

Sorry for the unclear pictures. So just read thru the manual and Assemble it!

Controller

Wah the battery slot design until so zai. Nice

Left is my controller while the right is my sis. Controller feels nice and slim, there’s actually some mistakes on the right controller.

The Off and On button is together and not as shown above where the speed button is the ON button. Besides this i think if the Fan itself will be a little whinny bit quieter i would love it for my whole life. But the fan is quite quite actually but not really quiet.

Thanks for viewing.

Leave a Reply

